Club Leadership

The Rotary Club of Naples Bay



Dee Dee Fuller | Club President, Director
TBD | President Elect, Director
Tom Parkhurst | Club Past President, Director
Janet Waidelich | Club Secretary, Director
Joel Miller | Club Treasurer, Director
Tim Miller | Club Foundation Director, Director
Darryl Young | Club Membership Chair, Director
Robyn DeZego | Club Public Image Chair, Director
Roger Dick | Club and Foundation Director
Bill Jones | Club and Foundation Director

Please note that all officers are directors.


Dee Dee Fuller | Director
Tom Parkhurst  Chair, Director
Janet Waidelich | Director
Joel Miller | Director
Tim Miller | Foundation Chair, Director
Roger Dick | Director
Bill Jones | Director
Larry Wright | Director

Board Meetings

Board meetings are as scheduled.

Rotary International

President: Barry Rassin |

6960 District

Governor: Sandra Hemstead

Area 1 Assistant Governor: Neil Snyder

Comments are closed.